EVENTS

Monthly Medal 1 - January 2020

09 Jan 2020, Thu
Venue: Amverton

Malindo

10 Feb 2020, Mon
Venue: TPCKL & Sg Long

Interstate Team Championships

11 Mar 2020, Wed
Venue: Forest City

CASGA Intermediate General Meeting

23 Mar 2020, Mon
Venue: Batam

Monthly Medal 4 - April 2020

09 Apr 2020, Thu
Venue: Danau

Monthly Medal 6 - June 2020

11 Jun 2020, Thu
Venue: Staffield

AGM & Anniversary Trophy

18 Jun 2020, Thu
Venue: KGPA

Monthly Medal 7 - July 2020

16 Jul 2020, Thu
Venue: Rahman Putra

Annual Championships

12 Aug 2020, Wed
Venue: Templer

Family Perth Trip

13 Sep 2020, Sun
Venue: Australia